Bulk Actions on Your Stock
Select several cars at once to change their status or delete them in a single action.
- On the car list, select several rows — or Select All.
- Change their status, or delete them using the bulk action.
What will change
A bulk deletion is irreversible. Cars that are already sold or linked to an order are automatically skipped, and the rest are deleted — the result tells you how many succeeded and how many failed.
Related articles
If it's still not working
Contact us on WhatsAppLast updated: 2026-09-02
Was this article helpful?